Village of Chittenango, New York

Chittenango Village Boards 


Village Board of Trustees

Chittenango, New York


Michael Keville - Mayor- 315-870-0971

  • Mickey Kopp - Trustee (Deputy Mayor, Police Co-Commissioner)
  • Wayne Horning - Trustee (DPW Commissioner & Police Co-Commissioner)
  • Colleen Baldwin - Trustee (Sewer Commissioner) (Parks Co-Commissioner)
  • Elizabeth Bough-Martin - Trustee (Parks Co-Commissioner)
Village Board of Trustees meetings are the fourth Tuesday of each month, unless a specially scheduled meeting is called and public notice is given.

Village Board Minutes(click to view)


Zoning Board of Appeals


Dan Welker (Chairman)

John Ceresoli

Gene Dayton

Paul Adams

Brian O'Connor

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets the 3rd Monday at 7pm of each month, unless it falls on a Holiday.


Click Here to view Minutes of Meetings


                             Planning Board


Bob Salmon (Chairman)

 Joyce Newkirk

Bob Lake

Scott Pellman

Andy Jones

Doug Brown (Alternate) 


Planning Board Meetings are the 1st Monday at 7pm of each month, unless it falls on a Holiday.

                         Click to view  -  Planning Board Minutes


 ©2011 Village of Chittenango, New York