Clerks Office


Village Clerk's Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday 

(Closed Saturday and Sunday)

(315) 687-3936


Karen Hawkins

Village Clerk/Treasurer


  Pauline Vagg  - Deputy Clerk/Treasurer

Robert Freunscht - Village Administrator


Services provided at the Village Clerk's Office

Collection of Village taxes and sewer bills 

Tax searches $35/ea

Notary public

Application for public access to records (FOIL Request)

Registrar Services for Village

Information Center

Copies for senior citizens